In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Last night I wrote two post: one for the Attorney General because of his referral to local government ignoring me as I said: “they are denying my rights, they are persecuting me for religious reason. They are ignoring me to hide their worse crime ever against humanity, against the poor and the fatherless

on July 10, 2012

They were not even save as draft.  This time they are gone for good just because wicked are not allowing me to even have the right to say and use my phone to do so.

Help, begging for help and protection accusing publicly to the government who is alienating rights and freedoms of the people as me and the constitution itself.

This s what I filed today at RWC supreme court:

   1 UPDATING THE MOST RECENT ABUSES.-
   2 Since Honor MC Kenna authorized back and forth: first and for first time making
   3 Baby’s dad to provide the supervised visitation at San Jose in BounzCity or Chuck
   4 E. Cheese and even if needed in Redwood City.  For years I had been the only one
   5 Carrying the expenses, no matter where he had moved my baby.  Secondly and for
   6 No obvious reason the next meeting she granted all to his discretion and I was
   7 Allowed since to supervise visitation without exactly being supervised.  To com-
   8 Ply with the “supervised visitation order” not clear: “I had been asking to the front
   9 Entrance or cashier at the above mentioned places to be aware that I have a court
  10 Order that said: “I am supposed to be supervised.”  I had never violated neither the
  11 NO REASON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE COURT ORDER IMPOSED TO ME
  12 BACK IN 2005, WHICH WAS NEVER CLARIFIED, BUT BASED ON WHAT
  13 IT WAS WRITTEN COULD NOT BE SUPERVISED.  The place where I was
  14 Referred only provide an hour or so supervised visitation not 10 to 12 hours visita-
  15 Tion, but was changed without a hearing back in 2007 and there is a sealed envelo
  16 Ped which I was never allowed seeing.  I was never given the reason for which
  17 SMPD rejected my rape accusation against baby’s dad neither by them, nor by
  18 CPS or the court.  For the last two months as happened on every single holiday for
  19 The last two years or I should say last seven years: I never know if I will be able
  20 To be or see my baby.  For the last two months, I had been “visiting him at the
  21 Curve of his dad’s home because he had a surgery or because in retaliation govern-
  22 Ment of the United States is imposing me the worse suffering on Earth.  Right now
  23 As I am trying to write this document an oriental girl at CSM is hurting my back,
   1 People of this country just because they do not know the law, rights and freedoms
   2 The court based on my understanding is the people court of law system in which
   3 The honors are the people selected by the President of the United States of Ameri
   4 Ca who is chose by us even though the people who we selected and chose to be
   5 Representing us in Congress or the House of Representatives are the ones who fi
   6 Nally pick him and at this point I am not sure is the process was changed as many
   7 Other things without the people of this country agreeing on that.  On 7/5/12 at the
   8 Domestic Violence hearing, I was not allowed to say my name for records and for
   9 The same the father name was not recorded as not present, but worse of all he told
  10 Me he did not know nothing of it or the $ 10,000.00 that his lawyer requested as
  11 Penalty.  Once more I do not know where else to go?  I do not know what else to
  12 Do? ME, MY FAMILY AND MY BABY LIFE IS IN DANGER AND THE PO-
  13 LICE IS LYING IN THEIR REPORTS.  MR HONG DENIED MY RIGHT WI-
  14 THOUT EVEN ALLOWING ME TO FILED MY CLAIMED.  I WILL WRITE
  15 AGAIN TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WHO REFERRED ME TO LOCAL
  16 GOVERNMENT FOR HELP WHEN ALLOF THEM ARE IGNORING ME FOR
  17 THE LAST SEVEN YEARS OR SO.  WHEN THEY DID RAPE MY BABY
  18 IN RETALIATION AND GAVE HIS LEGAL AND PHYSICAL CUSTODY TO
  19 THE MAN I ACCUSED THROUGH CONGRESS AFTER SEVERAL TIMES
  20 REQUESTING HELP AND INFORMATION THROUGH THE CITY HALL OF
  21 SAN MATEO ON 4/18/05 AND MY RAPE ACCUSATION WAS REJECTED
  22 BY SAN MATEO POLICE DEPARTMENT AND NO MATTER HOW MANY
  23 TIMES I INQUIRED AN EXPLANATION AND I INFORMED TO THE DIS-
   1 She is hurting my knees as a Tongan man also did.  It is not the first time here at
   2 CSM.  For the last year or so I had reported to the District Office as well as the
   3 President, Professors among many others.  I went to the RWC public library about
   4 4:00p.m. to do my online homework assignment and three times someone with a
   5 Red laser was not allowing me to think (red or colors are use.  Humans are just
   6 The spectrum or the image of God.) Aside can damaged my sight as he was using
   7 It.  Last week, as did happened in RWC at Whipple/Veterans Blvd about three or
   8 Four weeks ago (a Mexican hit me in my face: broke my glasses).  At 24 Hours
   9 Fitness in San Mateo one of the many (about six people) out of nowhere stood up
  10 And hit my leg; I was exercising and I stretched my foot in his chest as he did
  11 Was totally discomposed and upset having his hand up to hit me.  The police
  12 Officer who assisted me this time told me that I committed a crime.  Attached a
  13 Letter sent to Member Services.  Right now as all day since this morning when I
  14 Ended up taking two strong Tylenol to help my back pain forced by wicked people
  15 Through the use of the mind and body computer (witchcraft knowledge) Right
  16 Now not only that my tummy is going back and forth making noises as they are
  17 Forcing air on it.  My knee is hurting.  Three times without saying to the person I
  18 Had quietly, but aloud prayed to God for help, but until when I need to take the
  19 Physical, mental and any other abuses?  I had been taken photos and will start
  20 Posting them publicly because if by chance as happened at 24 hours Fitness I co-
  21 Mitted a crime (Ridiculous, they are not providing protection; they are ignoring me
  22 How can they say that and why they don’t take the abuses to see what if they are
  23 The one suffering it.  How they will react?  How they will claim their rights? What
   1 TRICT ATTORNEY OFFICE.  THEY JUST IGNORED ME!  BEGGING FOR
   2 HELP, BEGGING FOR PROTECTION.  I CANNOT MORE!/ / /
   3 Again and as written in my document filed on 7/5/12 I swear under perjury law of
   4 California in San Mateo County at San Mateo City at the Student Services located
   5 In Building 10 of San Mateo College at 6:00p.m.///
   6 Estrella Benavides
   7 The Lord, Eloi Yahweh’s Servant!
   8
   9
  10
  11
  12
  13
  14
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
  21
  22
  23
   1 They will take without saying or doing?  Yesterday as I was “visiting” my baby
   2 At least three women were there doing no less and many other neighbors were also
   3 Participating.  My child told me he went to Gilroy with his dad and his step family
   4 And “He got lost” He did open his eyes and look for his father.  My child life is
   5 Being destroyed.  He is not learning to read.  His mathematics assignments are li-
   6 mited just to the simplest and many as I saw a father with his daughter at Bounz-
   7 City were stealing his learning as I was trying to help him as his dad asked me to
   8 Set us up at BounzCity.  My baby is being forced to eat and I figured out how peo
   9 Ple can get the energy out of us for them to be slim, thin and healthy as we get the
  10 Fat that slows us down.  They had being vandalizing my vehicles and I am forced
  11 To spend on what I do not need or I should not be buying because I do not have
  12 The money.  My child was woke up at 1 a.m. in the morning because he was for-
  13 Ced to fall many times the night before in the dirty-pup grass of his home several
  14 Times and was allowed to go to bed dirty, filthy and stinky as was described about
  15 Two years ago in my sister, Zoila Benavides notarized testimony against his dad
  16 When “Honor” MC Kenna kicked me out of court to ignored and never acknowled
  17 Ge it.  My niece made the show and if I went out of the court room is because of
  18 What happened back in 2008 at “Honor” Quentin Kopp “Court Room” and I am
  19 Enclosing it inside apostrophes’ because on 7/5/12 I heard the deputy telling the
  20 People going into 4th floor court room that: he could put people in jail without sa-
  21 Ying much.  Luckily I was at the wrong place and at the wrong time because I
  22 Would complaint based on what I learned on my PLSC class: they do have a right
  23 To have court rules, but they should not be saying them as threat disrespecting the
Leave a Reply

