In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

This is part of what I filed for the DV motion on 6/20/12 hearing!

on June 16, 2012

   1

Since 2003 I had been suffering the worse religious persecution as I discovered the

   2

Used of witchcraft and technology by government of theUnited States of America.

   3

The alienation not only of the rights and freedoms of the people of this country,

   4

But of the Constitution itself.  Several times and throughout the court system of

   5

TheCaliforniaSouthern Branch inRedwood City, County ofSan Mateo.  Three

   6

Times through the Federal Court located inSan Franciscowhere my due process

   7

Was denied as my forced poverty was denied and my three cases submitted were

   8

Dismissed because of it.  Today afraid for the safety and knowing that my baby’s

   9

Life is in danger as SEVERAL TIMES I HAD REPORTED THROUGH HONOR

  10

:  Greenberg back in 2005 who was removed from the case as my motion which I

  11

Filed back in 2007 in which I outlined her crime.  Honor Jakubowski who denied

  12

My right to have a case management and held the hearing many times until she

  13

Never held it just to not acknowledge my accusation and the outline of their crime

  14

Through the CA court system.  Honor MC Kenna who replaced her and who order

  15

The sheriff or deputy to removed me from the court as one of my nieces working

  16

With them made a show in the court room with the sole intention to not acknowled

  17

Ge a notarized testimony of Zoila Benavides against Concepcion Cabrera to whom

  18

SEVERAL TIMES I HAD ACCUSED OF SENDING MY CHILD RAPED AND

  19

ASKED MY OLDER SON TO PUT VASELINE IN HIS RED BACK AS SAN

  20

MATEO POLICE DISMISSED MY RAPED ACCUSATION BACK IN 6/25/05

  21

For the first time Honor MC Kenna ordered Kay Coddington, counselor of the 6th

  22

Floor who had also participated in the religious persecution, the denial of rights

  23

Freedoms and co-signed the first recommendation back in 2005 despite the outline

   1

Of my accusation against the counselor who did not even have the file on hands,

   2

But recommended my child custody given to the man who sent him raped back in

   3

2005.  I lost all my homes as the Supreme Court of California using the Southern,

   4

And the Northern branch of theSan MateoCountycourt system abused authorities

   5

And discretions in combination of the Federal Court in where I crossed complaint

   6

The issues and my three times filed cases were dismissed denying the forced pover

   7

Ty in which Susan Greenberg or the Superior Court forced me since as they igno-

   8

Red my transmutation Marital Agreement.  I lost my1864 Cottage Grove Ave.

   9

Located inSan Mateo,CA94401because B of A sold a ghost home number 1064

  10

And I was not able to find a decent lawyer who was willing to represent me or to

  11

Fight against the abuses of the federal or the California Court system which had

  12

 Been discriminating and persecuting me for religious reason as to millions others

  13

As I outlined several times and through several of the honors seating in the CA,

  14

Redwood City, Southern Branch located in the County of San Mateo, CA.  Honor

  15

Scott told me it was too bad I was not legally represented by a lawyer as I was

  16

Forced to represent myself not knowing what I had been doing, but outlining their

  17

Crime with my poor English just to try to defend my baby first and myself and my

  18

Family throughout as well as millions others who are not aware of my discoveries

  19

Mind and body is just the soul’s home, a computer as written in the Holy Bible

  20

And the used of witchcraft that is just the knowledge of computers.  The use of the

  21

Knowledge of computers for the sake of the physical body that our soul or spirit

  22

Have.  Through the used of it with do, be or believe as for 100’s of years many

  23

People had used against the poor and the fatherless.   Many times the life of my

   1

Baby had been threaten.  Many times I had been reporting and I had been ignored.

   2

Today, I am making a report in regards what happened for the last week, but had

   3

Been happening for quite sometime as I reported to all the honors mentioned abo-

   4

Ve.  I am not disclosing all the abuses or all the participation of all the honors of

   5

The Southern Branch of Redwood City, CA Court system, but my child life was

   6

Threaten last week and his father was going to take him to an old city to do so as

   7

He did back in 2006 as I also reported to the honor in charge at the time of my

   8

Family case.  Concepcion Cabrera took my child toMexicoas I was threaten by

   9

A Cuban back in 2006 prior to my second trip toWashingtonand throughout the

  10

United Statesfor the best interest of my baby, my family and myself as well as

  11

For millions others.  Today, I am requesting the removal of Honor MC Kenna of

  12

My case who ordered me to pre-approved any motion before I can file.  My child

  13

Was not only raped with the participation of criminals in power.  My baby had

  14

Been abused and I had been forced to witness without any rights or protection to

  15

Defend him or myself.  I have no rights whatsoever all of them had been given to

  16

Our rapper as I accused him back in 4/18/05 through the 100 members of Congress

  17

And through San Mateo Police Department in 6/25/05 as I informed not only to

  18

The District Attorney inSan MateoCountyback then and the counselor or Child

  19

Protective Services who never gave me a reason to give my child to him as SMPD

  20

Rejected my accusation without explanation.  My child had been abused even by

  21

The former president of theUnited States: George W. Bush as he came to CA in

  22

Company of Arnold Swarzenegger who was very busy to hear my issues and beg

  23

For help and protection and both sent my baby home with a big, a huge forehead

   1

Bump.  Several times I had been submitting copy of the few photos I had taken as

   2

My child was visiting me and his little body was all bruise or abuse.  Several times

   3

I had been forced to repeat and repeat trying to force me “to harass the father” 

   4

When they are working with him in the religious persecution that not only me and

   5

My baby is suffering, but my whole family.  My child life is in danger.  I even

   6

Tried to show honor MC Kenna my improvements in life and she said I had not 

   7

Done absolutely anything to do so.  I just graduated from CSM and I earned my

   8

AA degree.  I am in the process to transfer toSan FranciscoStateUniversityand

   9

My only problem is to discover the worse crime ever against humanity and to be

  10

Trying hard to make it public, but worst of all, I discovered the participation of the

  11

Representatives of the law and to quiet my accusation my child legal and physical

  12

Custody was given to the man who molested us and I reported prior to any court 

  13

Or police involvement.  My child is been abuse by many in the only two places

  14

Where for the last year I had been allowed to have any relation with him.  They

  15

Are trying to kill using what I discovered: the used of witchcraft and technology.

  16

I will not keep disclosing the many issues that are contained in my many cases,

  17

But I am homeless due to the religious persecution and the robbed of my five pro-

  18

Perties, but I am willing to take the half of my equity left out of my property for

  19

The second time as I said in my last two court hearing with Honor MC Kenna and 

  20

I am reporting that Mr. Cabrera stop sending me the miserable $ 127.00 check

  21

Assigned for spousal support since January 2012.///

  22

Estrella Benavides, Defendant filing this Ex-Parte.                                  6/5/12

  23

As I swear many times in the past I do right now, my due process had been denied.

I did clarified that April the Facilitator’s Officer ckecked one box not having the real option and I told the judge that the only time in which he was violent was back in 2004 when he forced entrance to my property as I told him first on a phone called as I discovered he used my airplane tickets or miles through AA who changed his brother named on ticket for his lover.  His family harm babies private parts: “they turned red burned and crying I called him, begging him to do to me, but not to him.  I was able to help him, at Kaiser medical record you can find how well I took care of him at all times.  I grew up in Nicaragua and the youngest take care of the little ones! I again asked him to go as he came back and he was the one who pushed me in and fought to enter my home; he moved out of my property back in 2003 as he described in his divorce motion and his lawyer, the one I consulted first stop writing: denying or admitting guilt on my accusations because I used his information to show the truth and still Honor Greenberg ignored and told me he was allowed to write, answer or not.  So don’t you as I wander how they do figure the truth to give justice to the one who deserve it?

This is what I described on DV-101 in short, JAC-B was allowed twice to skateboard without appropriate safety tools: helmets and pads and hit knee once as hit head and face another.  On 6/1/12 Baby reported pain in hard landings.  Baby was taken to the park as I was threaten against his life.  Father was never violent to me, we both always respect each other, but as I got threats on 2006 he took baby to Mexico and to the park as they did recently.  I attached my recent police report and citizen complaint and I asked Honor MC Kenna to ckeck what I had been posting in the Internet since everyone ignore me and bend laws and abuse authorities and discretions.  I wrote that several times I had been forced to witness many trying to kill my baby at the places where for a year I had been allowed to see or watch him.  I also mentioned that I witness what his uncle and family in Modesto had done to harm him and I am begging publicly for help and support.  My baby had suffered the worse abuses throughout these seven years in which law representatives had taken him in retaliation because I am serving the only God, Eloi Yahweh and because I am publicizing their (government) crime against the poor and the fatherless; the Americans who were born not knowing what I discovered: mind and body is a computer and just the soul’s home!

 

Leave a Reply

