In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

San Mateo Police came

on June 11, 2012

They threw a paper citing me. One if them used big words, but want the respect they do not give. They dismissed my almost 30 cases. They robbed my properties and are abusing my baby and me. I believe again as many times in the past, they willbput me on the street, but this time: I’ll stay right on the spot. I’ll not go to court,, where criminals are cleaning their back with my rights. God knows what he is doing. I believe my Spanish teacher gave me pressure as San Mateo Police, but I’m leaving everything in God’s hands. Just know that that they robbed me my properties, they raped my child and his biological father forced the relation and did not disclosed the witchcraft used by him in combination with this criminals. I’m publicly accusing Bush as Obama who had being ignoring and using many to harm us. That they are treating me worse than animals as my poor baby who is being bit up and abused not only by his biological father, but many of our religious persecutors. Eloi, Yahweh help me and give me the faith and the strength.

Leave a Reply

