In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I’ve been freezing all afternoon and night

on June 6, 2012

Wicked government did not let me sleep, wash mouth or go to bathroom last night. After all, I discovered that they were the ones who told me they were going to give me my baby. I’ll believe until the day I’m dead and nothing else I can do. Without faith and hope for me life is not worth!
I wrote a police report about the many assaults, insults and rejection of people who do not realize that they were the ones who put me on the street that no one enjoy it or have fun. We just do not have a choice. I worked very hard for years and they just took all even my only family: my children. I lost their respect and trust.
Luckily, Eloi had been here. I’m sure he was the one helping me to stand at the corner all froze and helped me to write my motion and complaints.
I’m crying it is not easy for me to let the American’s dream dying. Our First Amendment: it couldn’t be worst than to paint in red the curve to not let me parked because the hotel is about 200 yards away and the restaurant front is not so near, but I hope God gets as upset as I did. I know not all of us had live a war as I did, or an earthquake, is not easy for me how many sad things people live in poor countries and to see America forced down is not easy and I hope God hear my begging.

Leave a Reply

