In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging for help and protection

on June 3, 2012

Wicked government people are trying to kill me and my family. As they used to separate black families back in 1880 or so they done to me for no reason other than I am publicly accusing them after exhausting all the possible ways to do so through the legal system as The Lord Eloi Yahweh servant since 2003.
I lost custody: legal and physical of my baby. I just graduated at CSM with an AA degree in Journalism. I do not do drugs or alcohol. I don’t even smoke or absolutely anything that I should feel ashamed off. Please they are trying to kill my baby and rest of my family and me. Honor MC Kenna as many others abused authorities and discretions to hide the worse crime ever against humanity in which they are participating.

Leave a Reply

