In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I cleaned my van and my Toyota inside and out today, Monday, may 28,12

on May 28, 2012

Khios you got a good “Memorial weekend”; me as usual, but catching up on what I got behind w/the finals and graduation. You are not going to believe how lucky my persecutors are. I finally got my oil change on Saturday at Chevron in San Mateo. I praise their fast service. I ended up paying $12. More for oil leaked they told me I had and w/it warranty for 10,000 miles fix, but myradiator was not leaking; they did not tell me and now it is! Yes, is suck and after all, I though that is not common sense to pay $60 when everywhere is about $30. And I’ve no money. No, I’ll not let you wonder; you got it!
At 24 hours, the EE greet you and I used to respond despite the facts until one of them first told me about my towel which I put to dry as someone else did have it there for a while; then “Martha” the liar Mexican who fake trouble in the pool to get me to help her and abused me many times as many others: clapping hands, or legs, or during hair, or weighting, or putting their junk on top of mine or going on front of me, or flushing the toilet, or junk smoothly in the spa, or whatever, but the EE said not to exercise BC I was splashing Marta who also was exercising as I, but as I asked her if she was harassing or discriminating she told me not to talk and believe me she made me a favor like MC Donald who called SM Police to kick me out of their street corner. I was not in their property, but the police came and asked me to go to my van from where they forced me out. I refused! Just Eloi and my wished to make my life worth the poor freedoms, rights and happiness keep me going as I beg The Lord, Eloi Yahweh for faith and strength. Sometimes is not that easy, but I will not abandon my children, my family in this misery. I will make through in the name of only God, Eloi Yahweh not Jehovah, just pray guys.

Leave a Reply

