In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Some of my post waste as draft, but others are been force!

on May 26, 2012

my baby is being abused; almost crying he said: “he cannot sleep in his brother-girlfriend home. His brother said: he was slept before him. What I do know is that baby is saying the truth and his brother do not realize the true. I had been there. You should see the bag of stinky food put next to my truck last night BC I am standing. My truck was forced over loaded, damaged and vandalized. My last two weeks were heavy w/ finals and graduation, but as I came back last night after many trying to force me pu in Concord . . .my Toyota was having the sigh upside down. Oh God another trick as the one played in millions: who are forced in jail and lose their right to vote. Oh well, they are smart: one approved the crimes of others, but he himself according to a magazine and based on his wife divorce information he is not a native American, but by now he knows all the secret and just impeachment is mentioned (?) I Hopi you know what I mean!

One response to “Some of my post waste as draft, but others are been force!

Leave a Reply

