In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I had some difficulties sign

on May 25, 2012

As people go by they’re deciding and changing what I am doing. They flat my tire in San Carlos & tried to hold me in the thrift store. I just got my tire replaced, & I managed to keep my sign, but an imperfection on the changed tire does not help you to see my accusation & beg for help. My older son is running late. He had a misunderstanding with his shuttle or wicked person setting him up. Baby is waiting in San Jose as my son did have to go back to San Francisco. Not knowing what I prepared for him, baby said: “I have my favor alien shirt & pant. He does not remember he asked me to make a DC pant & he pushed for a shirt which I was lucky to find in San Carlos. I will keep you post, so you will learn about the tricks & misery of this wicked people. But if anything I am having faith in Eloi. Pray for me; I had not have time to get a shower & they are forcing my tummy so I had an accident & I am doing my laundry in RWC.
Love you all!

Leave a Reply

