In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

The American’s enemies created my image; they know who I am & how my hatred

on May 21, 2012

They are abusing my baby at MC Donald, w/Diet Coke, DC skateboards & monster drink: their goal might be two birds one stone. Using one American to destroy another one. I had noticed how many business are not selling coke. I do not know who I am or where I came from, but you do. They are destroying American’s business, unions & much more. In faith of only God, not w/ powers or money, I am trying to stand, but I am inviting you to think and help: we do have a Constitution, we are the people. Help!

One response to “The American’s enemies created my image; they know who I am & how my hatred

  1. Government and College of San Mateo denying access to my blogger,wordpress, twitter, Facebook account and baby’s daddy not responding. They tried to force me not to go to my final & there they tried to force me down. They stop me from studying in my truck abou 3pm & made me made a sign using Lincoln words after Civil War, but MC Donald manager came to tell me to move across or he was going to call police. They hang up on me, but came to asked to go back to my truck or away as MC Donald asked. I refused, but all Internet acces is being denied& baby’s dad not answering. Help!

Leave a Reply

