In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

A few second ago, I ended up as I read my History Book

on May 18, 2012

Preparing for my test.  I feel that not only Blacks were slaves in this world.  White and in general the poor as well.  I realized that as written in my book, the factories were paying so bad to the people and many were abused in the mines others in the railroads and so on and forth.  I feel that we are all one family and one country and majority is of the same class: poor, but that is not it.  I cried reading how Blacks families were put apart to make sure they did not support one another and believe it or not:  I am going through it myself:  I am living homeless in San Mateo city and county.  My older children were separated: One in Pittsburgs and the other one in San Diego and my baby was taken and had been going around far from me.  My granddaughter I hardly ever see. 

My second son used to be to close to me and lovable and caring that I cannot even described him.  He started working as he was fourteen-year-old and without telling me saved his money and gave it to me as a gift: $ 3,000.00 and now he is not able to come to my graduation on the 25th  and he is coming next week, but planning not to see anyone.  But I am sure, many others are the ones using, my money given by the court to my older son which they divided among them. (I believe God’s knows and he is taking care aside money is not my goal- if I really have a need they had always being there), but mainly they are destroying both of them and I should say all of us. 

It is ashamed, but had been done by government of this country: Honor Greenberg, Jakubowski, MC Kenna. Former President Bush, Obama among many others who not only robbed my properties, but are destroying my family of what is left from it. 

SLAVERY STILL EXIST, IT WAS ABOLISHED JUST FOR A FEW BLACKS, BUT NOT FOR ALL THE POOR PEOPLE! BEGGING FOR HELP, BEGGING FOR SUPPORT FOR A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES WHO ARE DISCRIMINATING AGAINST MILLIONS UP TO 99% AND ARE ROBBING THE TREASURE OF THIS COUNTRY FOR THE SAKE OF OTHERS IN THIS WORLD.

Leave a Reply

