In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

President Obama favor same-sex people as I did and today as I presented my Series theme I heard something like is coming

on May 17, 2012

But that is not the reason why I am sarcastic in my note.  I felt the people as I opened the door and as they were going in and out or as they were talking.  Believe I am sure there is a reason why you might be so smart to do so: Simple Sherlock Holmes BC he put me in your way as you have no regards of him.  I told this to Michael Haywood long ago.  He is giving many the chance to think and know that the fear or faith is the fountain of wisdom.  Do I am lucky because he choose me: Oh well, depends! Do you want to see my hands, feet.  My teeth, and so on and forth.  Do you want to know where and how I am living? Do you want to know how I slept in my truck with my feet up because my “friend teacher” was having two faces.  Do you want to know that I ended up buying a container to pi in it because they want my truck to smell and they force me to go as they please.  Yesterday, I got so upset as one woman made me pi on my pants.  I did have to walk across CSM feeling bad.  And if you do not know how I felt as the manager of BounzCity told me he was going to call security because my baby was asking for food and I was going to walk out for about five minutes.  I know honor MC Kenna gave the responsibility to the father and a month later retracted the order, and let that to his discretion.  I HAD NEVER VIOLATED NO LAW. HOW DO YOU THINK I FEEL TO BE TREATED AS A PIECE OF NOTHING? WHAT DO YOU THINK. I FEEL WHEN THEY ARE FORCING ME TO KNOW ALL THEIR ABUSES ON ME AND MY FAMILY.

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW I FELT SEEING MY GRANDDAUGHTER HANGING ON HER BIRTHDAY MOTORCYCLE BECAUSE MY SON’S NEIGHBORS WERE TRYING TO KILL HER.  DO YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH I WISH TO STAND UP AND GO KICK THEIR BACKS UNTIL THEY COULD NOT EVEN DO WHAT THEY DO NOT HAVE CHOICE.

I was never this way.  My cousin used to go around me back in 1973 in high school because some were going ahead of me and it was ok with me, but it was not ok for the ones behind me.  I let that woman who everyone accused of using my bedroom, my bed for month in my own home.  Not his home or her home.  My own home as they forced me to have 2-3 jobs to be supporting my “legal forced” family: My legal mother said: “I left to Nicaragua (stayed for six months) because she was staying with him in your room, going out as you were working, but you were allowing them.”  I used to trust people.  I came to U. S. A. back in 1987 and I got a job in San Carlos.  The couple, and engineer and a fly attendant who were having two kids were sweet and nice.  She was going to Japan and around the World for days and I was staying with him.  The man is worth his weight in gold because never irrespectively treated me, but this was not the only time.  Back in Nicaragua I was forced to marry to a man at least double my age.  I met him as I was 14-year-old and no matter how wealthy or good looking were the men in my work place who look on me: “offering best status, jobs or so as custom in Nicaragua.” I never let them do or accepted their “stupidity” because a marry men or women are sacred for me.

I know, I sounded stupid, but I believe on it.  I never measure people for what materialistically they do have, but for what they give me not based on money, but much more deeper than it.  I though that the last Mexican husband did worked hard to earn the $ 600.00 he used to provide in my household every two weeks.  Yes I used to make more than $ 6,000.00 plus rents, but I though he used to respect me, my children and my forced family.  I always gave him a special place and many did welcome him because of me.  I always felt he was a good man, not educated, but smart.  After all and thinking about it many of the things I earned throughout the years was part of my wishes to be better.  I improved my homes and many times he did not want to do so, but ended up helping me.  I tried to go to Nicaragua to sell vehicles to get the down payment of my first property and he went to Mexico.  Not even my legal family helped me to prepare the vehicles.  I took my car to Norfolk gas station near the Fish Market and they charged $ 1,500.00 and put just a wire on my tire to stop the going and I ended up in Indio without a clutch and without the wheel being fixed.

But there it was The Lord, a white man who tried to fix it and ended up giving me $ 200.00 and asked me to give to other as I did.  There it was a white family who came and fixed my car.  There it was a gas station who let me stayed there.

Leave a Reply

