In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I am done for the second time with my DGME 100 Script and I am publicizing it since my first draft was stolen

on May 10, 2012

I do not know how to register it yet, but I will be honest if anyone wishes to use it; I am just asking for you to acknowledge that is belong to me and do not credit yourself with my efforts.  Aside that I know it is not only me who had been suffering the alienation of her rights and freedoms and who is treated worse than animals.   I do have the log-line for a series in which I want people to participate as part of the community support, but keeping the real identity of the individuals behind the curtains.

The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming and Worldwide Redemption will be!

             

IT’S TIME TO PUT THE DOT IN THE EYE

 

Script

Written by

Estrellita de Jesus

 

 

 

LOGLINE:

The critical situation in which the poor people in this country are put: majority without money, language or knowledge of the law of the land.  No knowledge of their rights and freedoms and the ones who do are aware are taking advantage of them.  The series show will have as goal to help them out in a democratic, legal and liberal way.

 

 

 

Estrella Benavides

P. O. Box 2741

Redwood City, CA 94064

(650)

estrebenavid@my.smccd.edu

 

“IT’S TIME TO PUT THE DOT IN THE EYE”

 

FADE IN:

EXT. VERY FIRST SLUG – DAY 9HEADING 1 STYLE)

DE JESUS: Introduction of the theme and issue

SHORT DRAMA 9A COUPLE – A CONVERSATION ON PHONE)

RING, RING, THE PHONE CALL IS ANSWER (MALE RESPONDING)

Hello!

(FEMALE TALKING TO MALE)

Hi, Your brother told me, you went to celebrate out with your family.  I heard your mpother is not doing Ok, Are you sure?

(MALE RESPONSE)

What are you talking about?

(FEMALE RESPONSE)

I do not want to discuss.  I am just begging you to not harm baby.  I am the stupid.  His intimate parts are red burn and I know was you and your brothers.  Lupe did not go with you to Mexico, but Maria.  Please do not comeback here.  Let me think and go away.

A DOOR BELL SOUND (FEMALE INSIDE RECENTLY SHOWER WITH HEAD COVERED WITH TOWEL AND IN JP’S OPENING THE DOOR.  AT THE OTHER SIDE: HER HUSBAND ARRIVING FROM MEXICO.  HIS BROTHER AND WIFE WITH THEIR DAUGHTER AT THE DOOR)

(FEMALE)

I asked not to come, why are you here?

(MALE)

How is the baby?

(BABY INSIDE WALKING NEAR BY AND PLAYING)

(NIECE)

Can I use the bathroom?

(FEMALE)

Go head!

(BROTHER)

How are you doing?

(FEMALE)

Ok, thanks.

(BROTHER AND WIFE)

We are going, see you soon.

(NIECE)

Thank you, aunt . . .

(FEMALE)

See you!

(FAMILY GOING AND FEMALE CLOSING DOOR; MALE HOLDING DOOR AND FORCING ENTRANCE AS THEY WERE SPEAKING – FEMALE)

Please go; I do not want to talk to you right now.

(MALE)

I am not going, I came to see baby and I would see him!

(MALE AND FEMALE PUSHING BACK AND FORTH.  DOOR WAS OPENED AND FEMALE PUSHED IN VERY QUICK.  MALE ENTERED PUSHING IN THE FEMALE FROM DOOR TO WALL 3-4 METERS DEEP IN.  HE WAS PUSHING, SHE SLAPPED) BABY RUNNING AND CRYING TOWARD FEMALE FROM DOUBLE THE SPACE NEAR BY THE KITCHEN – FEMALE PICKED HIM UP AND RAN WITH HIM INSIDE.  MALE SEAT ON DINNING ROOM TABLE AS THE FEMALE WENT TO HER BEDROOM AND LACK DOOR, FOR A WHILE EVERYTHING WAS SILENT.  THE FEMALE CAME OUT AND SAW HIM. SHE SAT IN THE DINING TABLE WITH HIM AS BABY WAS PLAYING THEY STARTED TALKING)

(FEMALE)

I asked you to let me think.  This never happened and is not good.

(MALE)

I know, we cannot keep going this way; we lost the respect to one another.

(MALE)

9FEMALE OLDER CHILDREN ARIVING; DOOR OPENING AND CLOSING – BOTH GREETING)

Hi mom, Hi . . .

(DOOR BELL, OLDER CHILDREN RESPONDED: THE POLICE ENTERING THE HOME AND FEMALE ASKING)

What’s going on, would you please stop there?

(POLICE RESPONDING)

We are here.

(FEMALE)

I asked you to stop.

(POLICE KEPT ON GOING INSIDE THE LIVING ROOM AND FEMALE ASKED)

I asked you to stop.  Do you have a warrant?

(POLICE)

No, but we do have some questions.

(FEMALE)

I do want you to stop there and go if you do not have a warrant.

(POLICE KEPT GOING IN AND MADE QUESTIONS TO FEMALE)

What’s going on?

(FEMALE)

I am not going to answer no questions.  I have nothing to say.

(POLICE CALL MALE AND FEMALE APART; MALE WENT OUTSIDE WITH POLICE AND POLICE CAME AGAIN INSIDE PRESSURING AN ANSWER FROM FEMALE)

I have absolutely anything to say.

(POLICE)

So, we do have a reason to take you to jail.

(FEMALE)

I don’t think so!

(POLICE)

So, we are going to take you to jail.

(POLICE TRIED TO GRAB HER AND SHE DID HESITATE.  FEMALE WAS PUT UNDER CONTROL AND WAS SHUCKLE – FEMALE, CRYING TELLING OLDER CHILDREN)

Call the media and tell them what happened.  They want to kill me.  Please help me!

(SHE WAS PUT INTO THE POLICE CAR AND STARTED CRYING AND PRAYING.  ASKING GOD, WHY HE DID ALLOWED THEM TO DO SO

– FEMALE IN CAR PRAYING AND CRYING WITH HANDS IN BACK)

Eloi, why? What I am going to do? Help me please!

(CHILDREN)

Mom, please come down!

(FEMALE)

Help me; they are going to kill me!

(IN JAIL, FEMALE WAS PUT IN A ROOM.  SHE WAS QUIET, NOT UNDERSTANDING: WHY? HOW THIS HAPPENED.  SHE CAME DOWN AND KEPT ON THINKING: WHAT HAPPENED? I NEVER LOST CONTROL THIS WAY! SHE LAY DOWN IN A CONCRETE BENCH OR BED.  POLICE WENT BY AND SAIDJ

What’s going on? Why are you so quiet and calm?

(SHE IGNORED AND AFTER TWO HOURS OF SILENCE, POLICE CAME TO GET FEMALE OUT OF CELL AND INTERVIEW – RECORDING)

Tell me what happened?

BACK AND FORTH COMMUNICATION – FEMALE ANSWER)

He does not live with us.  I asked him not to come and he did come and pushed me in, but you did force me.  You all worked together to get me here.  He went there and worked me to over react! The niece used the bathroom.  I am not that way.  You and them forced me to be wild and over reacting.  You trespassed my property without a warrant as he did – pushing me in.  He does not live with baby and I.  He moved out long ago.  He comes to visit us and I told him not to come and he did.

(POLICE)

Are you going to tell me what happened? Or do I need to transfer you to Redwood City to book you up?

(FEMALE WAS PUT BACK IN CELL AND THEN WAS TRANSFERRED TO REDWOOD CITY MC GUIRE COUNTY JAIL.  IN THE SECOND POLICE CAR, THE POLICEMAN SAID)

Your brother-in-law called us and reported a child abuse, accusing you.

(POLICE NEVER CHECKED ON BABY OR SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE BROTHER REPORT INSTEAD THEY SAID SOMETHING ABOUT A NEIGHBOR BEFORE IT.  AS SHE WAS CRYING AND PRAYING HE WAS DRIVING VERY FAST – HE FELT SCARE.  SHE WAS BOOKED.  ALL NIGHT HER CHILDREN CALLED POLICE TRYING TO TALK TO HER AND TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO OR WHAT IT WAS HAPPENING.  NO ONE GAVE THEM ANY INFORMATION.  ALL NIGHT 2-6 PEOPLE ARRIVED.  SOME KNEW THE SYSTEM AND WERE SLEEPING, OTHERS WERE MAKING CALLS, BUT FEMALE WAS NOT ABLE)

Please provide the information to set up an account.  If you do not have an account you cannot make a phone call.

May I make a phone call?  Go back and do not pass the doorframe!

(THERE IT WAS A ROOM WITH A BATHROOM WITH A DOOR.  THE FRONT WALL A GLASS AND NO DOOR. A HALLWAY AND ACROSS PEOPLE WHO WERE SEATING AND DOING – MAKING SURE THAT NO ONE DID APPROACH THE OPEN DOOR LINE.  THERE IT WAS A SIGN ADVISING PEOPLE THAT WE DO HAVE A RIGHT TO MAKE A PHONE CALL, BUT NO ONE EVER LET FEMALE MAKE ONE THAT COULD GO THROUGH. IN THE MORNING SHE WAS RELEASED AFTER SIGNING A DOCUMENT THAT SCHEDULE A COURT HEARING AND THEY INFORMED HER THAT SHE COULDN’T GO BACK TO THE HOUSE FOR FIVE DAYS AND IT WAS NOT ADMITTING GUILT, BUT SAYING THAT SHE WAS GOING TO BE IN COURT TO REPRESENT HERSELF. SHE TRIED TO MAKE A COMPLAINT ABOUT THE PHONE CALL DENIAL. POLICE ANSWER)

No one is here to take any complaint. 

(FEMALE SLEEPING IN SECOND PROPERTY ON THE FLOOR AND MADE ARRANGEMENT TO GO HOME TO GET CLOTHES AS ADVISED BY POLICE.  OLDER CHILDREN WERE TAKING CARE OF BABY.  THE HOUSE WAS CLEAN. SHE WENT INSIDE WITH THE POLICE AND GRABBED SOME CLOTHES.  THE POLICEMAN WAS NICE)

Beautiful and clean house!

(FEMALE)

Thank you!  Tell me why do I need to be out of my home when he does not live here.  He shouldn’t ever come and do as he did. 

(POLICE)

Well, this is the only way you can come.  What are you planning to do? 

(FEMALE)

Go to court and tell them what I discovered!  They forced me using witchcraft.  I had never being that way and no matter what he came when I asked him not to do so.  He forced the entering and pushed me in!  I am breast-feeding my baby.  He really needs me and where I am staying is no furniture and it is cold.  I cannot take him with me.

(POLICE WAS NICE AND SHE KEPT ON SAYING)

I am going to make public what they had done! They did not have a warrant.  You charge me when he was the one who trespassed my property and pushed me in.

(POLICE ON THAT DAY WAS NICE, BUT KEPT HER OUT OF HER HOME FOR FIVE DAYS AND DID NOT CARE FOR NEITHER OF THE ISSUES: BABY NEEDS AND THE FACTS: HE WAS THE ONE WHO PUSHED AND TRESPASSED AND SHE WAS THE OWNER OF THE PROPERTY IN WHICH HE WAS NOT LIVING)

(AUGUST 8, 2004 FEMALE DRIVING TO REDWOOD CITY COURT AND FIGURED OUT THAT HER COURT HEARING WS SCHEDULED IN SOUTH CITY – SHE RAN THERE AND CHECKING ON THE LIST COULDN’T FIND HER NAME LISTED AND STARTED ASKING.  ENDED UP IN THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE AND ASKED)

I did not know that my hearing was here, but my name is not on the list and I do not know where to go or what to do!

(CLERK)

Give me your name and case number?

Your case was rejected by the District Attorney’s Office

(FEMALE)

What do you mean?

(CLERK)

It means that the District Attorney is not going to press charges in this case.

(FEMALE)

Would you please give me a letter saying what you told me?

(CLERK)

Sure!

(FEMALE)

Thank you so much!

-30-

DE JESUS AND PROFESSIONALS ANALYSIS: (SHORT)

FROM LEGAL POINT OF VIEW: “It was not right.”  For many reasons: No Warrant.  Police never checked on the child and they ignored the facts: he did push and he did trespass her property.  There it was no reason for them to keep her out of her home and not caring for her baby.  What about if she did not have her older children supporting her?

(IN 2005, HONOR SUSAN GREENBERG – REDWOOD CITY, CALIFORNIA SOUTHERN BRANCH IMPOSED A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE TITLE TO THE FAMILY CASE FOR NO REASON KNOWN

(FEMALE)

Why my case is a domestic violence case? I had never done anything or I had not being found guilty in the court of law of domestic violence?

(HONOR)

I can do in my courtroom what I want!

(FEMALE)

Child Protective Service had not tell me the reason why they took my baby away and why they gave him to the man I accused through SMPD of abusing him sexually.  They rejected the accusation, but did not give a reason.  I accused him before on 4/18/05 of the same through Congress, as I did not find any support in San Mateo County as I asked in many places because I did not know what to do.

(HONOR – CONTINUE CASE, MADE A MISTAKE ON THE DAY OF HEARING [USED OF WITCHCRAFT TO CONFUSE FEMALE MIND-FORCING HER TO NOT BE IN COURT ROOM IN NEW SCHEDULE DAY])

September 21, 2005

(COUNSELOR APPOINTMENT)

He did not have any copy of the documents or case.  Asked female to provide them and made a comment.  He was giving child custody to the male.)

(FEMALE)

How can you decide when you do not know anything of the case and you don’t even have copy of it.  I will go get all the papers and information I do have and I will provide it to you.  She files a letter telling judge what happened with all documents pertaining.

(HONOR)

Honor verified and approved granted Temporary Restraining Order and ignored female request not to consider counselor recommendations. 

(HONOR IGNORED NOT ONLY WHAT PERTAINS TO THE CHILD ISSUE AND SHE TOTALLY IGNORED THE REQUEST OF FEMALE TO GIVE HER BACK AN ANTIQUE PIECE VERY VALUABLE WHICH SHE DID TURNED IN TO COMPLY WITH LAW: A RIFFLE USED IN WWI – SMPD DEPARTMET KEPT THAT AND HONOR DID NOT EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE THE PART OF THE MOTION IN WHICH WAS MENTIONED.  TRO EXPIRED WITHOUT ANY VIOLATION IN 2008. FEMALE HAD NEVER BEEN ANY VIOLENCE ISSUES NEITHER BETWEEN MALE AND HER NOR WITH OTHER PEOPLE WITH THE EXCEPTION IN SOUTH CITY COURT ROOM WHERE HONOR DISCRIMINATED AGAINST HER – DENIED DUE PROCESS RIGHTS AND ROBBED HER HOME.  SHE ARGUES THAT THE USED OF WITCHCRAFT DID NOT ALLOWED HER TO LISTEN HONOR ORDER AND SHERIFF BROKE HER ARM IN THREE PLACES.  IN JAIL SHE WAS NOT ALLOWED TO BE CAST AND WAS KEPT WITHOUT COMMUNICATION FOR ALMOST 20 DAYS AND FOR ABOUT 5 DAYS WITHOUT ANY MEDICAL ATTENTION IN REGARDS HER MANY COMPLAINT ON HER BROKEN ARM.

THE LAWYER WHO REPRESENTED THE MALE WAS FIRST CONTACTED BY THE FEMALE AND AFTER HEARING HER CASE HE DECIDED TO REPRESENT HIM (NOT CORRECT) AND JUST FIRST TWO MOTIONS GAVE SOME INFORMATION WHICH FEMALE POINTED OUT AS PART OF HER PROOFS AND SINCE THEN HE NEVER RESPONDED NO ACCUSATION MADE BY FEMALE. 

(HONOR SAID)

“He did not have to answer no accusation.”

 

(TO BE CONTINUED)

Leave a Reply

