In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s time to put the dot on the eyes with WALMART CASE!

on April 26, 2012

http://youtu.be/ucn77chn-AI.  It looks ridiculous isn’t it?  This is part of the tricks played to make jokes of the suffering of the people an to take our attention to one of the WORSE CRIMES THAT ARE HAPPENING RIGHT NOW TO MILLIONS OF AMERICA – THE ROBBED OF THE TREASURE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.  Today, I saw one of the most outrageous videos in regards to the many issues and poverty that this multinational and worldwide monopolistic corporation is doing but again and again, the jokes, the tricks.  The slap on the face of the Americans.  I had not been able to locate the one I watch today in my Sociology class which was cut short.  According to my professor, she said: is the part in which is presented the abuses and the worse crime perpetrated against poor chinese people for the wealth of this corporation.

I am having two reports due: one on Tuesday and one on Wednesday and unfortunately.  My biggest trouble is my grammar which is going to be count against me in my History class.  I had worked hard on the projects since the first day that were assigned.  Nevertheless, is one behind another and I am barely making it, but ahead of my own interest is the cause of the only God, Eloi Yahweh and believe.  I am crying, I feel frustrated.  I have no words to describe what I watch this morning. These are my poor notes:

  • Started on a small family business place in Middlefield, Ohio, I believe;  Hunter’s family started a business in 1962 and for years served the community.  All the children and the family worked hard and by 1992 they were trying to expand the business.  WALMARTGOES TO ANY TOWN AND AS THEY DO: KILLED THE ECONOMY AND THE TINY BUSINESS.  I am not trying to get no credit of no kind.  I am trying to raise my voice and to put the dot on the eyes, if anything I want to publicly acknowledge the efforts that good Americans are making to stop the destruction of this country that took years of hard work from millions of Americans.
  • WALMART DO NOT ALLOWED UNIONS TO BE IN THIS COUNTRY. IT DID SOMEPLACE ELSE, BUT HERE THEY DO ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO STOP IT: (I’ll say some unions deserved it because some of them to get pennies out of the corporations take tips and benefits and sell their cause for nothing.  Not thinking that long run that will take their jobs and way of living).  They installed cameras, cut their jobs and so on and forth.
  • WALMART FORCED THE POOR EMPLOYEES TO WORK OVERTIME WITHOUT PAYING THEM.  Using phrases like: There’s no place for people like you in management (Not clear if the reason was because she was black, but look like very efficient employee or because she was a woman – either way, I had it!
  •   MANAGERS ERASE THE OVERTIME FROM THE EMPLOYEES AND TRANSFERRED IT TO NEXT WEEK VS. THE ONE IN WHICH THEY MADE IT.  The poor employees do the overtime because they are threaten: they are hiring and so on and forth.
  • THEY ARE GIVING HEALTH BENEFITS THAT ARE OUTRAGEOUSLY HIGH AND THE POOR EMPLOYEES WHICH ARE MANY DUE TO THEIR SIZE CANNOT AFFORD TO PAY FOR IT. 
  • WALMART LITERALLY IS FORCING THE EMPLOYEES TO GO TO REQUEST AID FROM US: THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT PROGRAMS IF THEY EXISTS: THEY EITHER PAY FOR THEIR FOOD OR SOLVE THEIR MEDICAL PROBLEMS AS IN POOR COUNTRIES: OVER THE COUNTER MEDICINES OR APPLYING FOR MEDICAL, MEDICAID AND WHATEVER.  74% of their employees are full time, but means 28 hours per week about $ 13,000.00 not per month, PER YEAR (I wish I can make an eye, but wide open with a big eyelashed so Eloi can see me burning out my anger!)
  • THAT’S NOT IT! WALMART BUSINESS OPEN AND TAKES ALL THE LITTLE BUSINES OUT OF BUSINESS AND THE TOWN BECOME GHOST TOWN.  BELIEVE ME THE VIDEO EXISTS AND I AM NOT ABLE TO LOCATE IT NOW, BUT I WILL WORK ON IT. 
  • IN THE VIDEO YOU WILL FIND MY ACCUSATION, THE ONE THAT FOR YEARS I HAD BEEN HOLDING AT THE CORNERS OF RALSTON IN BELMONT, CA AND IN WHIPPLE/VETERANS BLVD IN REDWOOD CITY, CA. 
  • IT IS HARD FOR THE BAY AREA PEOPLE TO SEE WHAT I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TELL YOU: “CHINA AND GOVERNMENT OF THE U. S. A. ARE WORKING TOGETHER: ROBBING THE TREASURE OF THIS COUNTRY AND DEVASTATING IT FOR THE BEST INTEREST OF 1 PERCENT. 
  • BUT THIS IS NOT THE WORSE, IN SOME STATES, I believed was just California pays through tax payers money $ 86 millions and $ 25 million on county tax payers money!
  •  WALMART NATIONWIDE GETS $ 1,008 BILLION SUBSIDY THAT CUT PROGRAMS, JOBS INCLUDING: THE SHUT DOWN OF SCHOOLS, CUTTING HOURS IN FIRE, POLICE DEPARTMENTS AND SO ON AND FORTH.
  • In the video it was not said: the court decision in regards the six women who filed a case through the supreme court of this country, but Tuesday I did understand that they did not found WALMART guilty, but the reason is the one I had been trying to tell at the corner of Belmont and Redwood City, CA: you should see the tricks, the abuses of authorities and discretions.  You should see that the government people ARE NOT REPRESENTING THE AMERICANS. THEY ARE JUST CRIMINALS IN POWER; THEY ARE NOT GOING BY WHAT IS WRITTEN IN OUR ORIGINAL VERSION OF THE CONSTITUTION BECAUSE I ALSO DISCOVERED HOW THEY ARE CHANGING IT AS THEY PLEASE WITHOUT TELLING US BECAUSE, THE PEOPLE WOULDN’T EVER AGREED AS WRITTEN IN REMINI HISTORY BOOK IN REGARDS OTHER ISSUES.
Leave a Reply

