In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQZ6SYYoXZE&w=420&h=315]

on April 24, 2012

<a href="” title=”“>

I do not know which are missing.  I know some are repetitions, but not exactly.  I did struggle at lot to be able to post them and I did what I possibly could to do so.  They are not the best.  Please help, begging for help and protection.  Under no circumstances I am judging anyone.  I am just doing what the only God, eloi Yahweh, real name of Jehovah asked.  I am not imposing any religious belief.  I do respect all since God created all of us equal.  To deliver a baby God pour no less or more of absolutely anything.  We do have choices and that is the reason we do have difference physical gender, but we are just the “EVE” the “SHE” in his kingdom.  Men and women equal rights and potential and one compliment the other one.  One can be of the same sex, but do not ask me what, or how they arrange their beliefs and practices.  All I know is that our soul do not die, do not have gender and our mind and body is just the home of he or she as we are the image of the only God, Eloi Yahweh. 

Leave a Reply

