In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

My child had an accident on March 23,12; I am accusing publicly to Obama . . .

on March 30, 2012

For the last seven years I had being standing in various places of the Bay Area.  Belmont and Redwood City at the corner of Ralston/El Camino and Whipple/Veterans Blvd.  as driving throughout the United States of America begging for help and publicizing my discoveries.  I also was forced to use my homes a boards and to alienate my First Amendment both cities San Mateo and Belmont foreclosure my homes as they denied my right to accuse them through the appropriate channels.  Through California court rooms system or through the Federal Court system.  Bush Administration through Marilyn Hall Patel dismissed SEVERAL TIMES MY FILED CASES AND EVEN UNFILED DOCUMENTS; MY DUE PROCESS WAS DENIED AND MY RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL.  YES, I AM ACCUSING OBAMA OF NOT BEING AN AMERICAN CITIZEN AND HAVING THE MOST POWERS THROUGH THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT WHO HAD BEING TAKING MANY OF THE POWERS OF THE STATES OR THE PEOPLE, BUT HE DID NOT CHALLENGE THE PEOPLE WHO TOLD TO MILLIONS THROUGHOUT THE MEDIA.  IT TOOK HIM A YEAR TO PRESENT A BIRTH-CERTIFICATE WHICH I AM DOUBTING AFTER KNOWING AND SEEING ALL THE CRIMES THAT THEY ARE COMMITTING EVEN THROUGH THE COURT SYSTEM.  MILLIONS OF CHILDREN AND HUMANS ARE BEING WASTE, KILLED AND ABUSED BECAUSE OF THE RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION WE ARE SUFFERING.  THE TREASURE OF THE UNITED STATES AS WELL AS THE POWER THAT THIS COUNTRY HAD EARNED IS BEING SHIFT. 

The September 11 crime was not just perpetrated by outsider or Bin Laden: I accused Bush in 2007.  The BP oil Mexico Gulf was no less and among it many others.  GOVERNMENT AND I AM NOT CALLING THEM REPRESENTATIVES BECAUSE THEY ARE OUR RELIGIOUS PERSECUTORS USING WITCHCRAFT AND TECHNOLOGY: THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY JURISDICTION AS THEY ARE THE ONES BEING ACCUSED BY ME AND THEY WERE THE

Leave a Reply

