In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I was so happy today, but suddenly my day turn gray!

on March 28, 2012

I feel that no matter what at many places wicked government is doing, I had been successfully doing my assignments at CSM.  It seems to be that is bothering them.  Today, a few seconds ago, I decided to come out from class a come here to release the pressure.  Many times, I go to him and I cry, but today I will share with you.  For a year I had being suffering many abuses at CSM.  In my DGME 260 class I got a D because the Adviser decided that my job was not up to his standard.  The same, but in my DGME 265 played a trick in combination with the administration and after making me spent the whole semester both told me I was never registered, but on the first day of class I showed him my registration slip where my DGME 260 was having 7 units not 4 units as printed different from last catalog and also differed from the units in the same class named Journalism at Skyline.  To make it sure it was a mistake of one unit in catalog and it was a mistake on the spring 2011 schedule.  Despite the fact that based on the hours I was having DGME 260 and 265 together.  1) he told me it is an error in the scheduled, but on your registration you are having 7 units good for you and those were not exact words so I am not quoting.  On that first day of class as he was having need of more student register in the DGME 265 he told us that he could approved the registration of the class if we were having any schedule problem because the class is just the production of the newspaper and most of the time the heavy work id done on Wednesdays and there is where we put the hours sometimes not as scheduled until 10 or midnight or until is done.  Aside we come on others days to comply with interview arrangements or newspaper distribution.

In short, I was double registered and I did submit the request to Admission to approve me on the DGME 265 and I explained it is an error on the scheduled.  I thought from day of registration that I was registered on both classes.  No grade was given to me, but recently Dean Villareal very nicely heard my argument and approved my request to allow me to graduate and get my AA Certificate to transfer to SJSU or SFSU.  Either because they realized or because I repeated both classes that I took in spring 2010 at Skyline in Fall 2010 and I got “A.”  Struggling, but thanking eloi for all his help. (Publicly acknowledging Dean Villareal professionalism and higher standards.  Whatever the reason.  He knows I did do what is expected and I was not asking for something I did not earn.)

Since March-April or May in Spring 2010 I had been reporting to many of the deans, to the Vice-President of Students Services, to the President of CSM and Chancellor Joel.  Again this semester as all of the above denied my request I brought my issues to the District Office through Chancellor Joel with Chancellor Galotolo.  Yesterday, I sent a letter requesting Chancellor Galotolo ASAP a meeting since MANY ARE ABUSING ME PHYSICALLY WITHOUT TOUCHING ME AS I DISCOVERED AND I HAD BEEN REPORTING TO ALL OF THEM.  THEY ARE NOT ONLY ROBBING ME.  THEY ARE CHANGING MY PASSWORD, THEY ARE NOT ALLOWING ME TO DO MY ASSIGNMENTS, THEY PLAYED GAMES THROUGH THE LAN SYSTEM IN THEIR COMPUTERS AS MANY OTHER EVEN TEACHER ARE NOT TEACHING ME.  PRESENTING CLASSES AS THEY MADE ME DO OTHER THINGS.  FORCING NOT ONLY TO ME TO SAVE OUR WORK IN DIFFERENT PLACES AND THEN I SEE MY WORK ON OTHER PEOPLE ASSIGNMENTS  AT LEAST ON MY DGME 118 AS I EDITED MY MUSIC AND IN MY PHOTOGRAPHY ART 351 CLASS.

I HAD NOT DESERVE THEIR ATTENTION OR PROTECTION.  NONE OF THEM EVER INVESTIGATED, AND TODAY IT WAS NOT JUST ONE OR TWO OR THREE STUDENT AT ONE TIMES AS IT USED TO.  THERE WERE MORE THAN IT AS MY TEACHER WAS GIVING A LECTURE.  IT DID HAPPENS YESTERDAY AND ALL I DID WAS MOVED TO THE CENTER OF THE CLASS TO STOP THE SOUL OF THAT STUDENT TO BE ABLE TO JUMP ON ME.  I DO NOT COMPLAINT, I JUST SING OR TALK TO MYSELF FOR THEM TO HEAR ME WITHOUT ME GETTING ON THEM.  IT IS NOT EASY, BUT I HAVE NO CHOICE.

Well, two of the ones who were abusing me reported and “They were feeling threat” and my teacher talked to me and said: “You just told me that this had been happening for a year and you had been reporting, but this class just started a few months ago!” and I did say: “That is the reason why I brought up and I gave the whole picture because I do not want you to misunderstand.”  He even asked me that if I do not feel ok, I should go from the class.  EXCUSE ME: “You have no right to come and tell me what those students concerns are when you never bother about mines.  Are you discriminating against me?”

One time RWCPD went to ask me about my accusation and they were going to investigate, but never happened absolutely anything and today.  My professor was concerned and talk to me because he wants to make sure if the other students will feel secure, but who ever done so for me after a year of being reporting not only for my safety, but for the safety of millions others not only at CSM.

Isn’t CSM an institution.  Do not tell me that they had not even report to the staff.  One of the student said I threw a scissor.  All I did was: try to put my stuff apart from them since they used it to hurt me and I informed to the people who were part of my group my decision.  I am willing to share, but I am not going to tolerate anyone who is robbing me to do so just because they want to.  And I am asking Eloi to get back for me what everyone had been taking from me, but not just my talents; I want any improvements that they made on my talents as they took them without my permission.  Today, 5-6 of them were “chiflando” and were hurting me as they were trying to take my photo talent.

I asked my teacher: “What it is that I had done since first day?  I have being friendly, I had been sharing, I had been respectful, I had not being complaining about the student abuses to you, but yes I have been reporting and following up not only with the President of CSM, Mike Claire this fall semester, but Chancellor Joel and Galotolo if they believe that as Honor Weiner who preside in my equity Belmont ridiculous case that the title company opened just to 1) tried to force me not to respond because anything that is not claimed by a citizen is distributed among them. 2) Because they ignored my three times requesting my equity money, but not releasing them from CA code: the known of the Unknown as they tried to force.  It is my right, they all robbed my properties as they had been dismissing my cases just to hide their crime as they are abusing authorities and discretions. 3) As my teacher today honor Weiner who was handling just part of the issue that I had been presenting for years not only through the court system, but publicly.  The worse was done through Skyline College as I saw someone altering my opinion article.  They posted it and as I submitted my request to clarify what it was done without my consent they removed it and not only the professor, the dean, the president just ignored.  They just know how to say: “I do not understand, our higher grade is what you got, what it is that you are requesting?” I AM REQUESTING AN INVESTIGATION.  670,000 STUDENTS ARE FORCED TO DROP AND MANY ENDED UP WORKING DOUBLE JOBS AND ABANDONING THEIR CAREER DREAM GOAL AND JUST PAYING THE LOANS BECAUSE MANY OF THE WICKED STUDENTS ARE SO LAZY ROBBING FROM US TO WASTE OUR TALENTS. 

I AM DEMANDING EQUAL RIGHTS, BUT GOVERNMENT AND WEALTHY ARE ALLOWING WICKED TO DO SO AND ARE THROWING PENNIES ON THEM THAT LONG RUN THEY TAKE FROM THEM NOT AS PENNIES, BUT HIGHER AMOUNTS.  Why no one ever investigate my accusations, why no one ever called none of the students who are abusing me and in fact the two students who reported me are majoring in Criminal mind careers and if based on my discoveries they had been learning how to force others to do, be or to believe as they please: WHAT REALLY HAPPENED TODAY?  help!  ASHAMED OF GOVERNMENT! ASHAMED OF DISTRICT COLLEGE OF SAN MATEO.  ASHAMED OF THE ONES THAT HAD HEAR, BUT PREFERRED TO GO WITH THE CROWN HEAD JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE WHERE THEY ARE, BUT LET ME TELL YOU THEY ARE JUST ABUSING POWERS AND AUTHORITIES.  FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IS TAKING THE POWER OF THE STATES AND OF THE PEOPLE AS IS HAPPENING IN THE HEALTH ISSUE BROUGHT TO THE SUPERIOR COURT.   I heard the question that the reported made to that woman today, this is my answer: “GOVERNMENT DO NOT HAVE JURISDICTION, THEY DISMISSED MY CASES AND ACCUSATION AND FOR SEVERAL YEARS HAD BEEN ABUSING ME, TRYING TO KILL ME AND NO JUDGE CAN DECIDE IN NO MATTER AT THIS POINT.”

SUPPORT PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT! 

Leave a Reply

