In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I was admitted in SJSU and SFSU, now I”ve a dilemma

on March 28, 2012

It’s exciting.  I know I have a lot to learn not only what at these places they might teach me, but what in this place they had not teach me.  My English is ashamed, but not on me.  Ashamed of them who are wasting the resources of this country, who are wasting the future of America.  What goes around comes around and the only way we do have good fruits is if we do have good plants and polynization (The plants and flower way of production).  Perhaps not all would be able to have a job as they wish, but eduction made people understandable.

I just hope that Eloi will hear my prayer and I hope that soon my baby will be with me too.  Can you imagine the babies coming out of hospital because he cured them.  My child or my children could be anyone of them so I am begging him for all including my baby, the one who had being abused since he was two-in-half year old.  The one who is seat and is forced to live under dirty conditions just to allow others to take from him, his talents.  The one who is not having his mother, to teach and protect him.  The one that Honor Greenberg, Jakubowki and MC Kenna  in combination with Kay Coddington the six floor counselor took from me for no reason and just because the only God, Eloi Yahweh told me observe, accuse and set my banners.  I am not judging; I am just doing what he please and I am sure he does know what he is doing and he is doing so for the sake and good of all.  After all he lives on US.  Isn’t funny how US also stand for U. S. where he put together people from all races, from all over this World, his footstool.  Eloi Thank you for all the things that you are giving me, thank you for hearing my prayers.  Thank you for being always there.  I know, thank you is not enough, but your servant barely has just herself and her poor skills to write trying to do what you ask her.  I love you all, Estrella = Star.  I do not know how to make my symbol as I do in my written papers, but what else is new.  I just know not much, just a bit to say it.

Leave a Reply

