In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

BEGGING FOR HELP

on March 22, 2012

Please, begging for help and protection.  Many are abusing me.  Government and other institutions denying me access to the Internet.  My password was changed at webaccess. classes and I couldn’t sent my assignment the appropriate way.  My baby as millions others are being abuse in many ways.  GIVE ME THE CREDIT OF THE DOUBT.  SUPPORT PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT AND I AM NOT LONGER CALLING THEM REPRSENTATIVES BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST REPRESENTING THE WEALTHY, CORPORATIONS AND THEIR BEST INTEREST.

MY BABY, MY FAMILY AND I LIFE IN DANGER.  PUBLICLY ACCUSING: BUSH, OBAMA, CONGRESS, HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE AMONG MANY.  FROM PRESIDENT DOWN: ALIENATING THE CONSTITUTION AND OUR RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS.  HELP!

Leave a Reply

