In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging for Help in The real name of God, Eloi Yahweh!

on March 16, 2012

Begging for Help in The real name of God, Eloi Yahweh!

Everyone at CSM had being denying, overseeing, ignoring me and my issues.  I had not heard from Chancellor Galotolo.  A day or two ago someone forced me for the second time to forget my cosmetic bag.  Last Summer/2010 I know who did, a classmate of my Photography class.  This time I recall seeing three persons in the bathroom with me, but I have no clue of who really took and made me to forget it.  At least three people I had heard complaining of the same or I should say much more money involved: their lab tops.  Good number of time is done purposely, as just my books and documents were taken from my truck in Oakland almost at final exams week back in spring 2010.

The robery is normal, but what is not normal or acceptable is what I discovered: Government do know and is participating.  They are the criminal mind of all the crimes.  As many other times, I had reported at CSM: in the Computer Lab in Bldg. 19; at the library, at the security office even an assault of one of the employees who upset because I was busy trying to study before the test she got so upset and told me big words and as I responded, she came and started pushing me with her chest back and forth as I just hold steel.  Since I made my report neither of us bother to the other and I had seen her around even at Safeway.  I got a photo of the man who threat me today at Bldg. 18 at the Spanish Lab who was abusing me in many ways without touching me, just using the computer and as him many others even reading!

As I reported my cosmetic bag at the security office; I tried to submit a robbery report, but they just wrote my name and as one day one of them was working and kick me out of Bldg. 5; I called SMPD and they totally ignored me.  I HAVE NO RIGHTS OR PROTECTION IN ANYWAY PERFORM! because I am accusing them as the head!

They are not representing the people of the United States, all the Americans equally.  They are persecuting a good number and I do believe is more than 2/3 of the population.  They purposely producing items that will make us fat and do not provide us with the enough calcium and so on and forth.  They are allowing some places to change their recipes just to have enough of certain items to use it on me at least.  The Diet soda has more Ginger for the last two week than usual.  They tried not to have the items that are on sale at the time I go to buy and mainly if they do believe that they might help my body to be stronger. 

Last night they as many other times did not allowed me to sleep.  I barely did from 4-6:00a.m.;  Good number of time, they are forcing me to go to bed as I am trying to study or read.  Suddenly, I get totally EXHAUSTED!, MY EYES HURT AFTER BEING FORCED TO SLEEP DEEPLY THAN NORMAL.  

As I was served with my divorce in 2006-7, I CONSULTED ABOUT 200-300 LAWYERS OR AT LEAST I CALLED THEM TO CONSULT THEM: JUST ONE ASKED ME FOR $ 50,000.00 DOWN AND COULD NOT CROSS-COMPLAINT MY MANY FORCED ISSUES WITH THE FEDERAL COURT.  THE LAWYER WHO ENDED UP REPRESENTING MY BABY’S FATHER, REJECTED MY CASE AS I PAID $ 35.00 TO GET HIS NAME AS A REFERRAL.  HE HEARD ME FIRST AND TOOK HIS CASE AFTER(?) HONOR GREENBERG WAS INFORMED AND NO ONE DID CARE!  

As I was struggling to figure out what to do, where to file, what were the forms, following up the court rules and regulations, filling up the appropriate forms, I was followed around and no different: they were forcing me exhausted, not providing me with the information, misleading me or ignoring me.  Honor Scott from Redwood California Superior Court told me: “It’s to bad that you are not a lawyer,” but I did not have a choice.  In 2010 as they forced me to go to court for the “Belmont City code violation.”  I accepted a lawyer: Eric Hove as my assistant.  3-4 times one of the deputy or sheriff FORCED TO VOMIT SEVERAL TIME, MADE MY HEAD TO SPIN SEVERAL TIMES.  FIRST TIME ANOTHER IMMATE HELPED ME TO CLEAN, BUT SECOND TIME HE WAS YIELLING AT ME TO DO SO IN THE TOILET AND TO CLEAN THE MESS AS I WS BARELY STANDING.

THE SAME WAY, I DID WALKED TO THE COURT ROOM WITH MY FEET CHUCKLE VERY TIED, HURTING AND FORCED TO WALK DESPITE OF HOW THEY MADE ME FEEL AND AS THE CASE STARTED, I SAID: “IF I CANNOT MAKE IT TO THE COURT ROOM BECAUSE I AM SICK AND UNABLE: ‘I AM NOT AUTHORIZING ANYONE TO REPRESENT ME’.”  Three to four times, I fired Mr. Hove on front of the judge who forced me to keep him just to waste my time to present my case and arguments.  Not only in this case, my argument was limited to whatever they did want to address, but not the real issue.  It was the same with the title company who undersold my Belmont property and refused to give me left over: half of the equity as they gave half to my son to have someone saying yes, but he was not having no rights.  Honor Weiner ignored my arguments, but did not say anything as they brought the issue to court because I was refusing to release them based on CA law: the known of the Unknown, I do not remember exactly the code, but three times I requested them to give me the $ 225,000.00 and because I refused to release them; they did not “give me my money”; technically it is, but also it is not because they forced my property under foreclosure and they all are working together and forcing conditions to deprive me of my private property.  They even ignored my PRIVATE PROPERTY SIGN AND TRESPASSED THE PROPERTY USING AN 1800’S LAW CLAIMING LANDS!

GOVERNMENT DO NOT HAVE JURISDICTION IN NO CASE RIGHT NOW AS THEY HAD IGNORED ME FOR THE LAST SIX YEARS, AT LEAST SINCE I FILED MY FEDERAL CASES ACCUSING THEM OR MORE SINCE 2005 WHEN I STARTED REPORTING TO ALL OF THEM ABOUT MY DISCOVERIES, LACK OF PROTECTION, AND SO ON AND FORTH.

They killed Michael Jackson!  What happened to tiger is happening to million other not known people, but all the same type of case.  What is happening to Britney Spear is done to million other women and men every single day and perhaps many per hours.  It did happened to me in regards my baby and still is happening to me as it is happening to million others.  GOVERNMENT IS BEING PAID TO SERVE WEALTHY, CORPORATIONS, MONARCHIES, BUT IT IS NOT REPRESENTING THE PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY.  IT IS PERSECUTING US FOR RELIGIOUS REASON.  H E L P,  H E L P! www.blogger.com/estrebenavid/Inthenameofthelord; webaccess/msrooms/estrebenavidblogs/; you tube videos I am not sure if they were ever loaded.  I tried to load three, but just one made it.

   

Leave a Reply

