In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

On Sunday, March 5, 2012 not only at Whipple/Veterans Blvd. RWC, CA

on March 8, 2012

I called all many times trying to talk to my baby who was taken from me for no reason other than to be claiming to be The Lord Yahweh’s Servant as I discovered the used of witchcraft (the oldest ever religious belief on Earth- people used to offer animals before Jesus Christ now days they are also using humans who are animals, but not acknowledging the big different between as we are the image of the only God.) On Saturday night as I was leaving Whipple/Veteran Blvd in Redwood City I tried to call him again.  My phone got frozen: no answer, but connected.  I felt him and not only his hatred, but mine as he was trying to use the micro ship that was forced on me at Mills Peninsula Hospital in Burlingame back in 2006 by Dr. Svenson as I reported to Burlingame Police Department, CA Medical Board, and many other institutions.  Put under 51-50 as I was publicly begging for help because my baby’s father was taking him to Mexico after I was threat with it to kill him in Mexico.  The phone line got frozen.  I was not able to disconnect.  I held it on front of the traffic as they were going with my sign telling to the people.  Suddenly it went off and stop hurting me.

The PA speaker was so loud-over the watts by law, but the police claimed that never heard my begged which is part of the exception to the watts citation given to me 10 times for the same issue and time.  Believe it or not, the Commissioner made me paid for it.  My car was towed immediately from the street from a legal spot, but I was also forced to pay for the towing and for the days that was held and when I reported my new items stolen, no one did care.  There is a jury trial without juror and there is a no one to take care if they towed illegally, but aside that my right to refuse treatment was TOTALLY IGNORED, I WAS BIT UP ON THE SPOT AND ABOUT 8-9 POLICEMEN WERE THERE.  The ambulance driver went back to help the other two to force the treatment that by law I could refuse and turned my arm until numb by God as I was not able to handle the pain that I do not normally feel, not even to give birth to my children.  They did have to be induced.

Later at Mills Peninsula, first I was left alone and I was even take to the bathroom twice which was on the hallway.  With someone on my side, but walking.  The young man was very nice and respectful and told me that if I was going to behave he was going to untied me, but again after two hours or so: a nurse and two security entered to put a shot on me and that ignite my anger as I was refusing treatment and they were not respecting my decision.  I was conscious, not having any court order and the only reason why I was put under 51-50 is because I had been accusing government and I will not say representatives because they are not representing the people of this country.  They are my and our persecutors.  Witchcraft is a religious belief, but as any other religious protected by law and respecting the law of the land.  For two days I was knocked down.  I realized that I woke up two days later having bruises and blood in my body and in my bed.  My son was crying as I called him and complaint to me because I did not call him before (???) ACCORDING TO EVERYONE EVERYTHING WAS LEGAL, NOTHING WRONG (????)

WHY? because government was the one committing the crime, alienating my rights and freedoms in combination with many of the wicked members that from President of U. S. A. down to neighbors are committing.  They took my child legal and physical custody in retaliation and believing that afraid of what they are going to do to him or me or any member of my family, they will stop my service to the only God, Eloi Yahweh not Jehovah as many of them had being lying to us, but far from it.  They are totally wrong.  Eloi does exist and he is my shield, my rock.  The salvation of the poor and the fatherless!

I woke up and I went to San Jose trying to see my baby on Sunday at Bounz City, one of the only two places where we are allowed not because I ever committed a crime, but because “Honor” Mc Kenna decided that I was not changing my accusation so I do not deserve not even the right to file as I feel that my child is not being abuse as they do routenely, but worse as happened as Bush came to California, as happened as they took him to Mexico back in 2006 and as happened many other times.  My child had been forced to eat rotten food.  We go to places like Chuck E. Cheese and the pizza is mostly red sauce with big opened spaces without cheese because they are limiting the amount of calcium him or I can have, but I paid like everyone else and I have no choice on the places where I can go or be with him.  I need to be pre-approved if I want to file something because I am TERRIFIED OR ELSE I NEED TO STAND AT THE CORNER OF WHIPPLE OR WRITE ON MY VEHICLES OR USED MY PROPERTIES AS I DID BECAUSE THROUGHOUT THE LEGAL SYSTEM I HAVE NO RIGHTS. 

They dismissed, they bend the laws and the criterias.  They create laws that are not approved or at least do not appeared in the law library catalog, but forced me to pay the amount that they decided I was supposed to pay as happened back in 2006.  My due process rights was denied not only in California Court rooms, but at the Federal level in San Francisco where they said: I did not qualify based on the criteria to file and they dismissed my cases which I filed several times and I contested their arguments based on the law. I had not work since 2003 trying to get a legal, a real reason based on the law to give my child to the man I saw molesting, touching him sexuality as I reported to the 100 members of Congress as I was not protected and I was persecuted for religious reason in San Mateo County and City as well as in California.  Arnold and the Congress woman were BUSY, but he was not busy when Bush came and abuse my child.  They sent him with a HUGE FOREHEAD BUMP TRYING TO STOP ME FROM ACCUSING THEM PUBLICLY.

On Sunday 3/4/12, a man driving a motorcycle claimed that I almost hit him as he went by so closed to the curve where I HAD BEING FORCED TO BE STANDING FOR THE LAST SIX YEARS AT LEAST BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT THEY DONE TO ME THAT I AM PUBLICLY ACCUSING THEM, BUT MY POOR BABY AND MILLIONS OTHERS ARE NOT ABLE TO DO SO. He was just sent with a bruise the size of my hand about three times, but “Honor” Mc Kenna want me to change the accusation and the issues when they had no moral, no ethics and when they are abusing authorities and discretions.

SEVEN POLICE’S CARS WENT BY EARLY – THREATEN ME. AND THEN THE POLICEMAN THAT WENT WITH THE POOR WRECKLE DRIVER.  I WAS NOT DRIVING.  Step on me more than three times, 1) I asked if the visit was official 2) I refused to talk to him as he was not respecting me: told the man: “Everyone hates me, and that I was crazy.” as he was almost stepping on my toes.  THREE TIMES I YIELD FOR HELP AND MOVED OUT OF MY PLACE AS HE WAS DOING SO.  THEN, he parked behind where I was standing and his P. A. speaker was so loudly letting everyone to hear a conversation between office and someone else and 3-5x I felt the pressure, the physical and psychological abuse that worsen as an ambulance across the corner as I was in between almost blew my system as any other microphone or frequency would explode any system.

Mind and Body is a computer as I discovered and I had tried to tell people and they were abusing my system to force me to react and then what: as the SEVEN YEAR OLD CHILD IN JAIL BECAUSE HE KILLED HIS FATHER BEING JUDGE AS ADULT.  I AM ACCUSING GOVERNMENT OF DOING SO USING THAT BABY’S BODY AND MIND SOUL’S HOME TO DO SO.  HUMAN RIGHTS WHERE ARE YOU? BECAUSE CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES TOOK MINE AND GAVE ME NO REASON TO DO SO SINCE 2005.  HUMAN RIGHTS I KNOW HOW MANY TIMES I FILED MY CASES, DISCOVERIES AND ACCUSATION, BUT I BELIEVE THE PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY 99 PERCENT WILL SUPPORT MY PUBLIC ACCUSATION BECAUSE THEM AS I ARE BEING PERSECUTED, FORCED ILLITERATE AND IGNORED AT WALL STREET IN N. Y., L. A., OAKLAND AND SO ON AND FORTH.

H E L P!

Leave a Reply

