In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

No, it is true. I have NO ACCESS TO INTERNET!

on February 24, 2012

I used to have my blogger.com and many went by screwing up, changing, editing or not allowing me to write on it.  Then it was my YouTube project: I made three videos and God is my wittness: Redwood City Police was called at the public library because as I was working on them were many the wicked people re-edit, truncating, modifying my videos.  Making the effects to have the letters bigger or smaller so the overall video would be a mess.  SEVERAL TIMES I EDITED AND FINALLY I FIGURED OUT THAT THEY WERE TAGGING THEM AS OPERA TYPE OF MUSIC AND THEN THE LAST TWO WERE NOT ALLOWED TO BE POST.  My twitter account which I finally was able to open last semester through Nancy Kaplan at Skyline-she is a Journalism professor there, but I ended up opening many other accounts and believe or not many other people post in my twitter account and I cannot removed them because they are using my account to advertise and are many the people who leave their books in my desk for me to touch them or their web sites open, BUT I AM ALSO FORCED TO NOT LOG OUT, FORCED TO QUIT AS I AM WRITING SO THEY HAVE ACCESS INTO MY ACCOUNT AND THEY DO AS THEY PLEASE.  Many times I had reported it through CSM, Skyline College system.  I filed an Informal complaint which was denied and a Formal Complaint which as well was denied and I am waiting for Chancellor Galotolo to responded to my request of putting both denied complaint together and to go over about my complaints: DISCRIMINATED, PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON; MY GRADES AS MILLION OTHERS STUDENTS: 670,000 BASED ON JACCC NUMBER POSTED WHO ARE FORCED TO DROP OUT OF COLLEGE JUST IN CALIFORNIA.  MY GRADES ARE LOW IN BAD FAITH.  MANY ARE THE PROFESSORS WHO ARE OVERLOADING NON-WICKED STUDENTS, BUT AT THIS POINT EVEN WICKED STUDENTS BECAUSE UP TO 99 PERCENT OF THE PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY ARE BEING PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON.

For the last seven years, I had been publicly accusing the Government Representatives at Ralston/El Camino Real in Belmont, CA as well as Whipple/Veteran Blvd. in Redwood City and RIDICULOUS-INCREDIBLE, BUT THRUTHFUL: GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES BENT LAWS, DISMISSED MY FEDERAL CASES THREE TIMES DENYING MY FORCED POVERTY.  ROBBED MY FIVE PROPERTIES DENYING MY RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL AND ONE OF THEM SAID THAT CORPORATIONS WOULD HAVE TO PAY BACK TO MILLIONS AND THAT WAS HIS GOOD REASON TO DISMISSED IN LEIU OF A JURY TRIAL. 

MY BABIES ARE KEPT AS HOSTAGES AS THEY FEEL THAT PEOPLE IS WONDERING AND SUPPORTING.  OPENING THEIR EARS AND EYES TRYING TO UNDERSTAND MY ACCUSATION: Mind and body is the soul’s home.   We cannot see the spirits and the soul=spirits.  Wicked do know how to get their soul out of their home and goes around robbing talents of souls not aware.  They by history think that low and middle class gave wealthy people the right to decide and have superiority on us.  So the poors are being waste, tossed, used as servants: SLAVERY WAS ABOLISHED FOR THE WICKED BLACK PEOPLE, BUT QUIETLY IMPOSED IN NON-WICKED PEOPLE OF ALL KIND AND FROM ALL OVER.  IN FACT, WE ARE FORCED TO COME AND WE ARE RIPPED OFF.

Lazies, God created all of us equal.  The different is the believe and system created by smart A’s that like to be the wealthy as they made wicked to believe that they are leading and they are having a better living standard, but how many of you had been sacrifying your own blood thinking that they are stupid because they did not responded you at womb time.  We do not have too if we do believe and based on the Constititution of this country you are totally wrong.  You are alienating our rights and freedoms.  You are cleaning your back with the Constitution of this country.

THE WORSE CRIME EVER.  IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NO DEMOCRACY EXIST; NO RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AND TO HIDE THEIR OWN CRIME GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES KEPT ON IGNORING, DENYING, ABUSING AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETIONS.  BENDING LAWS AS THEY ARE THE CRIMINAL MIND OF ALL THE CRIMES IN THIS COUNTRY AND USING IT OF THIS WORLD.

Even right now, if I try to click in Facebook or twitter a note came out.  I am restricted from doing so.  Administrator denied my posting.  I am allowed to write so I am hold here, but not many have access to see it.  My twitter favorite page to just write was changed and then Nancy Kaplan from Skyline and The Skyline View came out to make me to change my account into a new one as I wrote a tweet making Bush, Obama and Congress responsible.  MANY ARE ABUSING ME EVEN LAST NIGHT.  THIS MORNING IN THIS SAME LAB.  A WOMAN CAME TO BE WORKING MY THROAT, MY TOMMY.  I WAS IN MY HISTORY 102 CLASS AND BELIEVE FOR 20MINUTES I FOUGHT AND TOOK THE CHANCE TO PUP IN MY PANTS AS HE WAS TRYING TO FORCE ME INTO THE TOILET. 

CSM AND WICKED PEOPLE ARE HURTING, FORCING ME SICK JUST TO FORCE ME TO DROP SCHOOL AS THEY ALSO ABUSE ME AT THE CORNER OR ANY OTHER PLACE WITHOUT BEING PROTECTED BY THE SO CALLED GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES WHO DO NOT UNDERSTAND, BUT DO KNOW THAT WITCHCRAFT EXIST AND IS USED, THAT BY LAW IT IS A RELIGIOUS BELIEVE, BUT THEIR PRACTICES SHOULD BE DISCLOSE OR ELSE THEY ARE NOT TELLING US THAT THEY ARE FORCING US TO MARRY, TO PROCREATE, TO DIVORCE AND THEN OF COURSE THEY HAVE CREDITS FOR THE BABIES IN OUR TAXES, BUT GUESS WHO ARE GETTING THE BENEFIT NOT ONLY OF THE CREDIT AS THEY ARE ABUSING OUR NON-WICKED CHILDREN BECAUSE THEY USED MANY OF THE THEORIES LEARNED AND FIGURED OUT THROUGH THE ABUSE AND SUFFERING OF BABIES LIKE THE ONE FOUND IN MIAMI FLORIDA IN 2008-A SEVEN YEAR-OLD LOOKING AND ACTING LESS THAN THREE.

Leave a Reply

